Book of the Year Winners and Honour Books

Congratulations to Nicole Le Mesurier who successfully predicted the winners in two of the Book of the Year categories.







Nicole participated in CBCSA Branch event "And the Winner Is" earlier this year.  Having listened to our excellent presenters Nicole predicted that "Mr Huff" by Anne Walker would win the Early Childhood category and "Cloudwish" by Fiona Wood would win the Older Reader category.  Outstanding Nicole.  Well Done.

If you want to find out about the winners and honour books in each category follow the link below.

Add comment

Security code



© 2013 The Children's Book Council of South Australia  Privacy Policy  Design by BDTS